Contact Us

SAJACO NORDIC AB   SAJACO NORDIC AS

Mailing address:
Box 545
SE-136 25 Haninge

Visiting/Delivery address:
Söderbymalmsvägen 4 B
SE-136 44 Handen

Phone: +46 (0)8 556 878 70 (vx)

 

Address:
Høstbakken 11, Port 5
NO-1793 TISTEDAL

Phone: +47 92 64 87 74

DEPARTMENTS

Economy & Invoice questions:
fakturase@sajaconordic.com
+46 (0)70 652 30 32

Order & Reclaims:
order.se@sajaconordic.com

Marketing:
marknad@sajaconordic.com

Other matters:
info.se@sajaconordic.com

 

DEPARTMENTS

Order and other matters:
order.no@sajaconordic.com

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

David Almgren:
Phone: +46 (0)70 655 33 63
david.almgren@sajaconordic.com

Ulf Lantto:
Phone: +46 (0)70 849 21 56
ulf.lantto@sajaconordic.com

Magnus Svensson:
Phone: +46 (0)70 655 18 86
magnus.svensson@sajaconordic.com

Per Mårtensson:
Phone: +46 (0)70 718 83 99
per.martensson@sajaconordic.com

Magnus Hjerpebo:
Phone: +46 (0)70 590 26 34
magnus.hjerpebo@sajaconordic.com

Peter Wiberg:
Phone: +46 (0)70 266 04 80
peter.wiberg@sajaconordic.com

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Inger Aas:
Phone: +47 997 024 64
inger.aas@sajaconordic.com

Morten Håkonsen:
Phone: +47 950 771 63
morten.hakonsen@sajaconordic.com

Espen Flyvholm
Phone: +47 948 876 96
espen.flyvholm@sajaconordic.com

Per Christian Housken
Phone: +47 922 978 42
per.christian.housken@sajaconordic.com

Anne Lise Arntsen
Phone: +47 476 470 99
annelise.arntsen@sajaconordic.com